Advanced Search | Search A!:
Volume 26, Number 5 — May 2018

Scenes from The AAME Arts Achievement Awards

David Collins at the piano. (Photos by David Grace)
David Collins at the piano. (Photos by David Grace)
Additional photos below »

June 27, 2017

AAME Gala Committee Gala committee menbers, Susan Long, Sue Fulmer and Barbara Smith, helped organize the gala (from left to right).

Mary Beth Rainero, Kathleen Bradshaw, Nancy Arnold, Nancy DeFriece, Pat Lawson, and Ruth King (from left to right)

Brenna Gillispie, Chase Mitchell, Marilyn Thomas, Dave Thomas (from left to right)

David Harrison, Melissa Harrison, Bonny Gable and Bill Gable (from left to right)

Jamie Gilbert, Joey Gilbert, Donna Henry, Allen Henry, and Janet Woolwine (from left to right)

The awards are handmade tile plaques created by Sara Reese of Abingdon, Virginia.

Don Perkinson, Jan Perkinson, Joe McCoy, Beth Perkinson McCoy and Jeanne Perkinson (from left to right)

Val Lyle, Ed Gerace, Amanda Aldridge and Rick Rose (from left to right)

Emily O'Quinn, Karl Kindig, Rhonda Kindig, Marvin Gilliam, Betsy White and Marcia Gilliam (from left to right)

Left to right: Corrina Smith, Derek Smith, Kate Sewell, Benjamin Walls, Jesse Pope, Maggie Lawson Mueller, Heather Eisenhart and Sharon Eisenhart (from left to right)